#maywedraw TWO

04/05/16

May the fourth be with you…ITS STAR WARS DAY and I’ve ended it with a rather shoddy drawing of Rey…oh dear.

Failing and making mistakes is all part of the process of learning and let me tell you I make so many therefore I think it’s important to share with you, Reader, a drawing which I really don’t like.

Β As a perfectionist – and my own worst critic – drawing in this medium AND on A4 scale is really difficult to me due to the lack of precision detail I can afford to have. However I push forward as this is exactly why I started to join in on this challenge! I’ll tell myself that it’s just practise to take away the sting in the mean time…

Leave a Reply

