#maywedraw FOUR


9/05/16

I have a fairly busy schedule for a student I would say, so it’s been making completing this challenge daily increasingly difficult with each passing day.

The important thing is that I try to create something as frequently as I can so I can keep up the practise. I also find its important to record my process of colour mixing to go hand in hand with the painting and share with others how I paint.

I definitely think that I’m getting the hang of gouache each time I try something new and it’s showing through my painting style and use of texturing.

Check out my Instagram on the sidebar for more!

Leave a Reply

